Contact Us...

Western Aerial Applications Ltd.
8450 Broadway Street,
Chilliwack, British Columbia,
Canada, V2P 5V5

Toll Free: 1.800.969.2991
Tel : 604.792.3354
Fax: 604.792.3358

General Enquiry Email: ops@western-aerial.com
Josh Jonker (ex 223)
General Manager
jjonker@western-aerial.com

Pete Matterson (ex 227)
Operations Manager
pmatterson@western-aerial.com

Brandon Akeroyd (ex 222)
Chief Pilot
chiefpilot@western-aerial.com

Jonathan Fritz (ex 228)
Forest Operations Manager
jfritz@western-aerial.com

Leeanne Chow (ex 233)
Forestry Projects Development Manager
lchow@western-aerial.com

Wally Parsons (ex 225)
Director of Maintenance
maintenance@western-aerial.com

Gregg Gross (ex 232)
Aircraft Maintenance Records
& Quality Assurance
ggross@western-aerial.com

Dave Bazuta (ex 226)
Purchasing
dbazuta@western-aerial.com

Lynne Rieberger (ex 221)
Accountant
accounting@western-aerial.com